Hey guys! Sorry I haven't updated this for a while but I have been super busy developing this week! First of all I learnt to walk! Aunt Lily came round on last Wednesday and mummy told her I couldn't walk yet, so I decided to prove her wrong and got up on my walker and set off!!!
On Tuesday this week mummy and Aunty Jess took me to the park for the very first time ever! I was so good, I even knew straight away to hold on to the chains.. I played on the swings, and the slide (but mummy didn't let go) and even sat on this bouncy thingy with mummy!
I have been learning to sleep in my own room also like a big boy but I make sure to wake mum and daddy for cuddles at least once in the night :)! Hehe!
I love having my own big space to play with my toys (with mummy and daddy of course)...
And finally iv been learning to feed myself, but I don't like doing that very much it's alot of effort hehe! Love and cuddles Ethan!



Leave a Reply.