Today I have invented a new game called climb and bounce! Mama loves to play this with me! It's real simple, all you have to do is climb up the sofa and let go ready for mama to catch you! It makes me laugh so much! Great nana and grumps came round to visit today, they told us they bought milk but it didn't look like milk to me! It wasn't even in a bottle! Grumps was naughty and have me a little chocolate disk called buttons it was yummy, I ate the whole thing (apart from the bit that dribbled down my chin) then I went back to learning to walk and playing with my walker!

Mama says later we are going to visit her work so I can meet all her work peoples! Work is where mama goes when she leaves me to babysit daddy! I'm so good at daddy sitting,I make sure I'm awake most of the night to check on him, i throw some of my food on the floor to share and I make sure that I play with mummy when she gets home from work! Hehe!

Loves Ethan x
Me last night with daddy



Leave a Reply.